When deleting sub-accounts from your package, remember that all of the data collected on this account will be deleted - in particular:

· surveys and widgets,

· the results of surveys,

· respondents and their data,

· skins created on a given account,

· invitation templates.

If you would like to safely perform this operation, you can change the e-mail address of the account after logging in to the indicated account, so that another person from your team can work on the indicated projects.

If you do not want to maintain an additional account, and you would like to keep the collected information - contact our Support Department, who will analyze the matter and present the possible solutions.

Did this answer your question?