Have you already collected enough results / records, but you do not want the respondent to receive an information like: Collecting the results is completed?

In the survey settings (Settings --> Survey settings --> Messaging) we have the message personalizer option, where we can set our own message.

Inserting your own text in the place of the standard one "This survey has been completed" and clicking the Save button at the bottom of the page.

We will receive our own message displayed to respondents after the end of the survey.

Did this answer your question?