The limit of the sent invitations depends on the type of account you have purchased access to. The limit of invitations is counted from the moment of purchasing the account until the end of 1st settlement period, which lasts for 30 days. If your account is bought for a longer period, this limit will be renewed after each settlement period.

If the basic limit has been finished, the following message will be sent to your e-mail, for which the account has been registered.

After logging in to the user's panel, go to the ACCOUNT -->Settings -->Review tab --> and click on the BUY THE PACKAGES button.

From the drop-down list, select the number of packages and then complete all of the necessary data on the page to proceed to the payment.

NOTE:

The unused additional package is transferred to the following billing periods.

Did this answer your question?