If your project has already collected the results from the respondents, but you forgot to remove your test fillings, which affect the collective results, it is not lost, you can delete them at any time.
To do this, go to the RESULTS --> Responses tab.
Then, at the bottom of the page, select the desired filler sheet from the drop-down list. The given date and time indicate the completion time of the respondent's filling.
Finally, select the "Remove Sheet" button
NOTE: Single respondeses and all the results can be deleted only in the paid account. This is not possible in the test account.