Sometimes we make a mistake in creating the invitation or choose the wrong list of people who are to receive the invitation to complete the survey.

It is then worth using the function of removing the ordered mailing visible in the Collection -> Send to e-mail tab.

If we want to stop the sending, just click the trash can icon next to the ordered sending - then it will be stopped.

The ordered sending will be removed from the list.

Note!

It may happen that some people will receive an invitation to complete the survey if the platform is in time to process the sending.

Did this answer your question?